Elp, Drenthe (37-7)

December 5, 2007

img_0760.jpg

Could not resist to take a picture of this one. By the way; I am sorry for being inconsistent. I have seen numerous toilets in the past year but I still have to work on the idea that one is being looked at in a strange kind of way when I enter the loo with my camera on my shoulder.

3 Responses to “Elp, Drenthe (37-7)”

  1. Debu Bu-Chan said

    I could imagine that in some circles and areas you would be considered something of a photographic daredevil. Keep up the good fight!

  2. šŸ™‚ Thanks. I think we’re winning!

  3. Stephan said

    Great!!! Finally you joined me in the huge task showing Alex the brutal reality of loo’s around the world šŸ™‚
    thx
    Steph

Leave a Reply

